d5c54166a4 · fix(migrate): restore storage object xattrs lost in the server move · Updated 2026-06-02 23:59:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?